This Week / Next Week

(Click here to see Scheduled Activities, Meetings, and Ongoing Events)

Starting Sunday / THIS WEEK  AT CHURCH  and Next Week
Sunday, March 19

Choir Practice  (small dome)

Service

CUUPS: Wicca101 class (MPB room 3)

Concert: Chris Henry and Hardcore Grass (large dome)

 

9:30-10:30am

11:00am

1-3pm

3pm-6pm

Monday, March 20

Tibetan Buddhist Meditation

UUCT mUUsic- Acoustic Jam  ( small dome)

 

7-8:30pm

7:30-9pm

Tuesday, March 21

Choir Practice (large dome)

Mindfulness Meditation (large dome)

Justice Group Read (MPB room 3)

 

4-5:30pm

6-7pm

6:30-8:30pm

Wednesday, March 22

VESPERS (sanctuary)

RE Committee Meeting (MPB room 5)

 

6-6:30pm

6:30-8:30pm

Thursday, March 23

Stitchers (MPB room 3)

SGM The Mangroves (MPB room 4)

 

11am-2pm

7-9pm

 Friday, March 24

Yoga Class (MPB)

Choir Practice (large dome)

 

11am-noon

6-7pm

Saturday, March 25

Al-Anon (MPB room 2)

Tampa Pride Parade (Ybor City)

 

10:15-11:45am

1pm

Sunday, March 26

Service

Conversation with the Board of Trustees

Beacon Youth Meeting (MPB room 5)

Intro to UU part 2 (MPB room 4)

Parents’ Appreciative Inquiry lunch(MPB room 3)

 

11:00am

12:30-1pm

12:30-2:30pm

12:45-3:15pm

Monday, March 27

Tibetan Buddhist Meditation

HOPE: Nehemiah Action(off site)

UUCT mUUsic- Acoustic Jam  ( small dome)

Rental (MPB rooms 3 & 4)

 

7-8:30pm

6:30-8:30pm

7:30-9pm

7-10pm

Tuesday, March 28

Choir Practice (large dome)

Mindfulness Meditation (large dome)

Justice Group Read (MPB room 3)

 

4-5:30pm

6-7pm

6:30-8:30pm

Wednesday, March 29

VESPERS (sanctuary)

 

6-6:30pm

Thursday, March 30

Stitchers (MPB room 3)

 

11am-2pm

 Friday, March 31

Yoga Class (MPB)

Choir Practice (large dome)

 

11am-noon

6-7pm

Saturday, April 1

Al-Anon (MPB room 2)

SGM Facilitator Lunch (MPB room 3)

 

10:15-11:45am

11:30-1pm